top of page

CONTACT US

St. John Lutheran Church and School

206 Plum Road

Wrightstown, WI 54180

920-532-4865

Church E-mail: st.johnwrightstown@gmail.com

 

School E-mail: office@stjohnwrightstown.com

To Inquire About Using Our Facilities for Your Event:

facilities@stjohnwrightstown.com

 

Social Media:

facebook.com/StJohnWrightstown

instagram.com/StJohnWrightstown

CONNECT WITH OUR STAFF

Pastor John Raasch

414-721-6013

pastorraasch@bethelmenasha.org

Mr. Tim Raddatz, principal/4th-5th grade teacher: 

920-636-5007

 tim.raddatz@stjohnwrightstown.com

Mr. Dillon Solomon, 6th-8th grade teacher:

248-525-3700

 dillon.solomon@stjohnwrightstown.com

Mrs. Rebecca Wicks, 2nd-3rd grade teacher:

920-809-8648

rebecca.wicks@stjohnwrightstown.com

Miss Jamie Buss, early childhood director/K and 1st teacher:

920-538-0470

 jamie.buss@stjohnwrightstown.com

Mrs. Leah Gamboa, PreK teacher

920-309-5037

 leah.gamboa@stjohnwrightstown.com

Mrs. Madie Otto, preschool teacher

920-629-1220

 madie.otto@stjohnwrightstown.com

Board of Education Chairman

boechair@stjohnwrightstown.com

Parent/Teacher Organization President

pto@stjohnwrightstown.com

Woman with Bible

Click above to let us know how our congregation can pray for you.

bottom of page