CONTACT US

CHURCH

St. John Lutheran Church

1537 Day St. 

Greenleaf, WI 54126

920-532-4865

st.johnwrightstown@gmail.com

facebook.com/StJohnWrightstown

Office hours are held at the school campus: Mondays 9:00 am-1:00pm

Tuesdays-Fridays 8:00am- 12:00 noon

WORSHIP TIMES

Sundays

Worship 7:45 am and 10:15 am

Bible Study and Sunday School 9:00 am

Thursdays

Worship 6:30 pm

SCHOOL

St. John Lutheran School

261 Clay Street

Wrightstown, WI 54180

920-532-4361

office@stjohnwrightstown.com

facebook.com/StJohnWrightstown

Office hours: Mondays 9:00 am-1:00pm

Tuesdays-Fridays 8:00am- 12:00 noon

CONNECT WITH OUR STAFF

Pastor Mike Gehl: 

920-309-5171, pastorgehl@gmail.com

Mr. Tim Raddatz, principal/2nd-4th grade teacher: 

920-636-5007, tim.raddatz@stjohnwrightstown.com

Mr. Dillon Solomon, 5th-8th grade teacher:

248-525-3700, dillon.solomon@stjohnwrightstown.com

Mrs. Rebecca Wicks, K-1st grade teacher:

920-809-8648, rebecca.wicks@stjohnwrightstown.com

Miss Jamie Buss, early childhood director/preK teacher:

920-538-0470jamie.buss@stjohnwrightstown.com

Mrs. Alexa Foelske, preschool teacher:

 920-323-4185alexa.foelske@stjohnwrightstown.com

Woman with Bible

Click above to let us know how our congregation can pray for you.